• Upcoming Hunnypot Happenings

    Hunnypot Radio Live at The Mint 6/16/14 w, Molly Bohas (Northstar Media – Guest DJ Set) + Seven Saturdays + Hobosexual + Cold Blood Club + Nico Adams and Christine Olivier + Dozay HPR #293

  • Hunnypot Radio Live at The Mint 6/30/14 w, Matt von Roderick + The Maybe Somedays + Gold Rush Kings + Vattica + The Goodnight

  • Hunnypot Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Where Music Lovers Go To Play

  • Share This Site

    Bookmark and Share
  • Hunnypot Online Clothing Store

    Get Your HP Swag Here!!!

  • Hunnypot Radio Shows Live at The Mint LA

    Oscar Mazzola (Music Sales - Guest DJ Set) + Yael + Mars & The Massacre + The Hollow Brave + Marlee East

    Molly Bohas (Northstar Media - DJ Set) + Seven Saturdays (Acoustic) + Hobosexual + Cold Blood Club + Nico Adams & Christine Oliver + Dozay

    Matt Von Roderick + The Maybe Somedays + Gold Rush Kings + Vattica + The Goodnight

    Mike Turner (Music Supervisor - DJ Set) + Elaine Faye & The Big Band + Fire The Animal + Jeff Joslin + Echo & The Sound

    Rachel Anderson (The Asylum DJ Set) + Boyfriend + The Lower 48 + Otis Heat

    Sad Robot + Young, Beautiful, In A Hurry

    Magnets & Ghosts + Elyse & The Aftermath

  • Hype Machine Music Widget MP3 Blogs
  • Meta

Hunnypot Video Pick: Ocean City Defender – The Nature of Things

OCEAN CITY DEFENDER is the performing name of Ontario-based multi-instrumentalist K. Preston Merkley. Far from the typical sounds of a solo-performer, Ocean City Defender creates lush synthpop songs both on stage and record. Merkley’s on stage performance is augmented by the use of video projections, creating a visual momentum to match the pace and intensity of his music.





Vol. 11
It’s back!!
Here it is…the brand spankin’ new Hunnypot Vol. 11 Artist Compilation. This handpicked compilation features fresh and current singles from HP favorites Far East Movement, Eighty4 Fly, Peachcake, Hong Kong Dong, Johnny Ringo, Seven Saturdays and more + our latest obsessions from Steve Poltz, The Wow, Solar Drive, and a classic by the Louis Prima Jr.. It’s all your’s to stream, download and share!!

Track List
1. Peachcake – The World Is Our Platform To Mean Something
2. Solar Drive – No Drama (feat. TC & Kevin Hicks)
3. Hong Kong Dong – Sweet Sensations
4. Eighty4 Fly – So Cool
5. Steve Poltz – I Pray It Never Comes To This
6. Brøthers – We Are Pushing On
7. The Wow – Whittier Blvd.
8. Far East Movement – Change Your Life (feat. Flo Rida & Sidney Samson)
9. Seven Saturdays – One In 3
10. Johnny Ringo – All Mine
11. Ocean City Defender – The Golden Hour
12. James Douglas Show – Wonderfully
13. Louis Prima Jr. – Oh Babe



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers